All You Need is BASS

Wave 2 of Sonic Blooms 2012 Line Up Announced

Sonic Bloom just released wave 2 of their musical artist line up this morning. Are you ready??

PANTyRAiD  – Welder – The Fungineers (puppet DJ set) – Prophet Massive – Robotic Pirate Monkey – Sasha Rose – Project Aspect – Unlimited Gravity – Crushendo – Future Simple Project – The Malah – Miraja – Dirt Monkey – Ishe – ChrisB – MiHKAL – Ill Mannered – Mikey Thunder – Human Agency – The Acidophiles

Plus, here was wave 1 just in case you missed it:

Tipper – Bonobo (DJ set) – Emancipator – Ott – VibeSquaD – Eskmo – Random Rab – Karsh Kale & Janover – Papadosio – ZILLA – Minnesota – Ana Sia – GRiZ – Octopus Nebula – Heyoka – ill-esha – Govinda – Stephan Jacobs – Phutureprimitive – Adham Shaikh – Gladkill – Kaminanda – Bird of Prey – Paul Basic – SuperVision – Filastine – Sugarpill – Jantsen – Russ Liquid – Dov – Thriftworks – Akara – Lotus Drops

So full of bassy glitchy creaminess!! Wish I could pour it into my coffee this morning and feel the wobble all day long.

Sonic Bloom is a an incredibly intimate boutique festival experience located on Shadows Ranch in Georgetown, Colorado. Last year was their first year at this location and the great feedback they received was so epic they just had to return back this year with some bigger and even better plans in store for you.

What are you doing June 21 – 24? Will you be at Sonic Bloom making everyone jealous?

About author


She is one of the four key AYNiB officials and your personal Minister of Propaganda "Music is a way to dream together and go to another dimension"

Related Articles