All You Need is BASS

Bass Coast 2015 First Wave Announced!

WHITE-LOGO8

The deluge of festival announcements has started with Bass Coast’s spectacular lineup being announced. This first wave of two is a tsunami of musical goodness. If you haven’t already thrown on your life vest and waded into the deep end, here is a quick run down of what you can start to expect.

Justin Martin (San Fransisco): https://soundcloud.com/justin-martin-music

J.Phlip (San Fransisco) : https://soundcloud.com/jphlip

Detroit Swindle (Amsterdam): https://soundcloud.com/detroitswindle

Om Unit (London): https://soundcloud.com/omunit

Sam Binga (Bristol): https://soundcloud.com/sam_binga

Sinistarr (Detroit): https://soundcloud.com/sinistarr

Basic Soul Unit (Toronto): https://soundcloud.com/basic-soul-unit

Kirs Wadsworth (Brooklyn): https://soundcloud.com/zebrakatz

Ardalan (San Fransisco): https://soundcloud.com/ardalann

Sabo (Los Angeles): https://soundcloud.com/solselectas

Neighbour (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/neighbour-homebreakin

Zebra Katz (Brooklyn): https://soundcloud.com/zebrakatz

Doctor Jeep (New York): https://soundcloud.com/drjeep

G Jones (Santa Cruz): https://soundcloud.com/gjonesbass

Danny Corn (USA): https://soundcloud.com/dannycorn

Barisone (Portland): https://soundcloud.com/barisone

Ekali (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/ekalimusic

Eprom (Portland): https://soundcloud.com/eprom

Grenier (Los Angeles): https://soundcloud.com/greniermusic

Longwalkshortdock (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/longwalkshortdock

Tyler Stadius (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/tito-on-the-dl

Sabota (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/sabota

J:Kenzo (UK): https://soundcloud.com/jkenzo

Mat The Alien (Squamish): https://soundcloud.com/matthealien

Lighta! Sound (Vancouver): https://soundcloud.com/lightasound

The Librarian (Squamish): https://soundcloud.com/the-librarian

Sinister City (USA): https://soundcloud.com/sistercityltd

Hannah (Los Angeles/New York): https://soundcloud.com/hannahthiem

There is no doubt that Bass Coast is one of Canada’s best festivals. Over the last few years, they have grown to be an amazing hub of great music and fantastic art. Bass Coast is returning to their location in Merritt, BC and we can’t wait to get out there and enjoy the beautiful location, and a festival that is carefully crafted for maximum enjoyment. If you don’t already have your tickets, we would suggest getting them very soon.

www.basscoast.ca

About author

Alex

Alex is the Editor in Chief and one the founders at All You Need is Bass, and is one of the primary contributors. He is a man of many different hats and musical tastes - plus he looks just smashing in a vest!

Related Articles